online marketing Joss Stone ‘Best Of’ Album Due Next Month |

Best of Joss StoneNow that Joss has been freed from EMI, they still want to make a little money off of her. Therefore, they’ll be releasing a compilation, Super Duper Hits: The Best Of Joss Stone, on September 27th.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Fell In Love With A Boy
2. Super Duper Love
3. You Had Me
4. Right To Be Wrong
5. Don’t Cha Wanna Ride
6. Spoiled
7. Tell Me ‘Bout It
8. Baby Baby Baby
9. Tell Me What We’re Gonna Do Now (featuring Common)
10. Bruised But Not Broken
11. L-O-V-E
12. Free Me
13. Stalemate (featuring Jamie Hartman)

Similar Posts:
Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »